Goodbye Ordinary

Day 33: Chaos

Posted on: May 3, 2013

I went to Happy Hour yoga today and it was just the recharge that I need to give me a boost into the evening and allow me to get everything I need done for the weekend! I think I have everything packed and ready to go for our 7am(ish) departure to the zoo. We had to go and buy the Monster sneakers, then to the dreadful WM to get snacks and drinks for the trip/zoo. 

Come home, pack our weekender bags, get the car cleaned out and packed, cut Monster’s hair and Little Miss’s bangs. Little Miss had no shorts out yet, so I also had to pull out her summer clothes and switch out her closet.

I’m pooped. Maybe mountain pose this morning would have been a good idea after all. 😛

This girl is going to bed, gentle yoga in the morning- bright and early! I probably won’t blog tomorrow, but I’ll be back Sunday night or Monday!

Namaste,

Brin 

1 Response to "Day 33: Chaos"

Enjoy your trip. 🙂

Leave a Reply

